• Home
  • Newsheet
  • What's On
  • Church Diary
  • Services
  • Contacts
  • Groups
  • Marriages
  • Baptisms
  • History
  • Links
  • Mail
  • Church Diary Bookings from Saturday September 22nd 2018
    email for any amendments or to check bookings

    Day Date Time Event Location Hosted by
    Saturday 22/09/2018



    Sunday 23/09/2018



    Monday 24/09/2018



    Tuesday 25/09/2018



    Wednesday 26/09/2018



    Thursday 27/09/2018



    Friday 28/09/2018



    Saturday 29/09/2018



    Sunday 30/09/2018



    Monday 01/10/2018 9.15am Olveston School Harvest Service

    Monday 01/10/2018 7.30pm Monday Movies

    Tuesday 02/10/2018



    Wednesday 03/10/2018



    Thursday 04/10/2018



    Friday 05/10/2018



    Saturday 06/10/2018



    Sunday 07/10/2018 2pm Christening

    Sunday 07/10/2018 10.30am Harvest ( No 6pm service)

    Monday 08/10/2018



    Tuesday 09/10/2018



    Wednesday 10/10/2018



    Thursday 11/10/2018



    Friday 12/10/2018



    Saturday 13/10/2018



    Sunday 14/10/2018 6pm Severnside Taize Service

    Monday 15/10/2018 7.30pm Monday Movies

    Tuesday 16/10/2018



    Wednesday 17/10/2018



    Thursday 18/10/2018



    Friday 19/10/2018



    Saturday 20/10/2018 7.30pm Quiz
    Debbie Harries
    Sunday 21/10/2018



    Monday 22/10/2018



    Tuesday 23/10/2018



    Wednesday 24/10/2018



    Thursday 25/10/2018



    Friday 26/10/2018



    Saturday 27/10/2018



    Sunday 28/10/2018



    Monday 29/10/2018



    Tuesday 30/10/2018



    Wednesday 31/10/2018



    Thursday 01/11/2018



    Friday 02/11/2018



    Saturday 03/11/2018



    Sunday 04/11/2018



    Monday 05/11/2018



    Tuesday 06/11/2018



    Wednesday 07/11/2018



    Thursday 08/11/2018



    Friday 09/11/2018



    Saturday 10/11/2018



    Sunday 11/11/2018 10.00am Remembrance Service

    Monday 12/11/2018



    Tuesday 13/11/2018



    Wednesday 14/11/2018



    Thursday 15/11/2018



    Friday 16/11/2018



    Saturday 17/11/2018



    Sunday 18/11/2018



    Monday 19/11/2018



    Tuesday 20/11/2018



    Wednesday 21/11/2018



    Thursday 22/11/2018



    Friday 23/11/2018



    Saturday 24/11/2018



    Sunday 25/11/2018



    Monday 26/11/2018



    Tuesday 27/11/2018



    Wednesday 28/11/2018



    Thursday 29/11/2018



    Friday 30/11/2018



    Saturday 01/12/2018



    Sunday 02/12/2018 4pm Sewing and Growing Home & Away launch
    Gail Lowe
    Monday 03/12/2018



    Tuesday 04/12/2018



    Wednesday 05/12/2018



    Thursday 06/12/2018 10.30am WI Carol Service

    Friday 07/12/2018



    Saturday 08/12/2018 7.30pm Salvation Army Carol Concert ??

    Sunday 09/12/2018



    Monday 10/12/2018
    Xmas Tree Festival
    Debbie
    Tuesday 11/12/2018
    Xmas Tree Festival
    Debbie
    Wednesday 12/12/2018
    Xmas Tree Festival
    Debbie
    Thursday 13/12/2018
    Xmas Tree Festival
    Debbie
    Friday 14/12/2018
    Xmas Tree Festival
    Debbie
    Saturday 15/12/2018
    Xmas Tree Festival/Christmas Market
    Debbie/Sandy
    Sunday 16/12/2018
    Xmas Tree Festival
    Debbie
    Monday 17/12/2018
    Xmas Tree Festival
    Debbie
    Tuesday 18/12/2018



    Wednesday 19/12/2018



    Thursday 20/12/2018



    Friday 21/12/2018



    Saturday 22/12/2018



    Sunday 23/12/2018 6pm Carol Service

    Monday 24/12/2018
    Christingle

    Tuesday 25/12/2018



    Wednesday 26/12/2018



    Thursday 27/12/2018



    Friday 28/12/2018



    Saturday 29/12/2018



    Sunday 30/12/2018



    Monday 31/12/2018



    Tuesday 01/01/2019



    Wednesday 02/01/2019



    Thursday 03/01/2019



    Friday 04/01/2019



    Saturday 05/01/2019



    Sunday 06/01/2019



    Monday 07/01/2019



    Tuesday 08/01/2019



    Wednesday 09/01/2019



    Thursday 10/01/2019



    Friday 11/01/2019



    Saturday 12/01/2019



    Sunday 13/01/2019



    Monday 14/01/2019



    Tuesday 15/01/2019



    Wednesday 16/01/2019









    07/03/2019
    Inner Wheel Concert


    15/06/2019 12pm Wedding Finlay/Parsons